CONTACT US

Innovation In Motion

Find A Dealer. Ask A Question.

VISIT US


Address: 201 Growth Parkway, Angola, Indiana, 46703, USA Phone: 260-665-2769


​​ Order Forms

Our Staff

Meet Our Awesome Staff

260-665-2769

We are here to help you get your ideal mobility unit, customized just for you! Innovation in Motion's knowledgeable & friendly staff:




Todd Libey

General Manager

Todd Libey

General Manager

Extension: 504

todd-libey@mobility-usa.com

Ashley Archbold

Sales Associate

Ashley Archbold

Sales Associate

Extension: 510

ashley@mobility-usa.com

Amy Wheeler

Sales Associate

Amy Wheeler

Sales Associate

Extension: 523

amyw@mobility-usa.com

Jennifer Hull

Accounting

Jennifer Hull

Accounting

Extension: 520

jennifer@mobility-usa.com

Jennifer Gaff

Customer Service

Jennifer Gaff

Customer Service

Extension: 507

jennifer-gaff@mobility-usa.com

Amber Yaichner

Customer Service

Amber Yaichner

Customer Service

Extension: 508

amber@mobility-usa.com

Patricia Marroquin

Customer Service

Patricia Marroquin

Customer Service

Extension: 514

patricia@mobility-usa.com

Heidi Lee

Shipping & Receiving

Heidi Lee

Shipping & Receiving

Extension: 509

iim-shipping@mobility-usa.com

Sheila Bice

Shipping & Receiving

Sheila Bice

Shipping & Receiving

Extension: 509

iim-shipping@mobility-usa.com

Joey Mahnesmith

Production Team

Joey Mahnesmith

Production Team

Extension: 512

joeym@mobility-usa.com

Doug Smith

Production Team

Doug Smith

Production Team

Extension: 506

doug@mobility-usa.com

Tim Jack

Production Team

Tim Jack

Production Team

Extension: 511

timj@mobility-usa.com